School Holiday Dates

School Holiday Dates 2019-2020

For a downloadable version of the 2019-2020 School Holidays Click Here

Spring Term

School Closes

School Re-Opens

Term Starts

Tuesday 7thJanuary 2020

Half Term

Friday 14thFebruary 2020 Monday 24thFebruary 2020
End of Term Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

School Closes School Re-Opens
Term Starts

Monday 20thApril 2020

 

School Closed on – Thursday 7th May 2020 (Voting Day) reopens on Friday 8th May

School Closed on – Friday 8th May 2020 (May Bank Holiday) reopens on Monday 11th May

 

Half Term

Friday 22ndMay 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
End of Term Friday 17thJuly 2020

 

School Holiday Dates 2020-2021

For a downloadable version of the 2020-2021 School Holiday Click Here

Autumn Term

School Closes School Re-Opens

Term Starts

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term

Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

End of Term Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

School Closes School Re-Opens

Term Starts

 

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Term Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term

School Closes School Re-Opens

Term Starts

 

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday Weekend Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

 

Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – School closed

Tuesday 4th May 2021 – School open

Wednesday 5th May 2021 – School open

Thursday 6th May 2021 – School closed for voting

Friday 7th May – School closed for staff training

Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term Thursday 22nd July 2021