School Holiday Dates

School Holiday Dates 2018-2019

For a downloadable version of the 2018-2019 School Holidays, please click the link below.

School Holiday Dates – 18-19

Summer Term

School Closes School Re-Opens
Term Starts

Monday 15th April 2019

School Closed on Good Friday 19th April 2019 & Easter Monday 22nd April 2019

School reopens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School Closed on Thursday 2nd May 2019 (Voting Day), Friday 3rd May 2019 (Staff Training) Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

School reopens Tuesday 7th May 2019

Half Term

Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
End of Term

Wednesday 24th July 2019

School Holiday Dates 2019-2020

For a downloadable version of the 2019-2020 School Holidays, please click the link below.

School Holiday Dates – 19-20

 

Autumn Term

School Closes School Re-Opens

Term Starts

Wednesday 4thSeptember 2019

Half Term

Friday 18thOctober 2019

Monday 28thOctober 2019

End of Term Friday 20thDecember 2019

 

Spring Term

School Closes

School Re-Opens

Term Starts

Tuesday 7thJanuary 2020

Half Term

Friday 14thFebruary 2020 Monday 24thFebruary 2020
End of Term Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

School Closes School Re-Opens
Term Starts

Monday 20thApril 2020

 

School Closed on – Thursday 7thMay 2020 (Voting Day) reopens on Friday 8th May

School Closed on – Friday 8thMay 2020 (May Bank Holiday)reopens on Monday 11th May

 

Half Term

Friday 22ndMay 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
End of Term Friday 17thJuly 2020