School Holiday Dates

School Holiday Dates 2020-2021

For a downloadable version of the 2020-2021 school holiday dates click here

Summer Term

School Closes School Re-Opens

Term Starts

Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday Weekend Friday 30th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

 

Monday 3rd May 2021 Bank Holiday – School closed

Tuesday 4th May 2021 – School open

Wednesday 5th May 2021 – School open

Thursday 6th May 2021 – School closed for voting

Friday 7th May – School closed for staff training

Half Term

Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
End of Term Thursday 22nd July 2021

School Holiday Dates 2021-2022

For a downloadable version of the 2021-2022 school holiday date click here

Autumn Term

School Closes

School Re-Opens

Term Starts

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Half Term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

End of Term Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Spring Term

School Closes

School Re-Opens

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

End of Term

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

School Closes

School Re-Opens

Term Starts

Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Weekend Friday 29th April 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 Bank Holiday – School closed

Tuesday 3rd May 2022 – School open

Wednesday 4th May 2022 – School open

Thursday 5th May 2022 – School closed for voting

Friday 6th May – School closed for staff training

Half Term

Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
End of Term Friday 22nd July 2022