School Holiday Dates

School Holiday Dates 2017-2018

For a downloadable version of the 2017-2018 School Holidays, please click the link below.

School Holiday Dates – 17-18

Autumn Term School Closes School Re-Opens
Term Starts Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term Friday 20th October 2017 Tuesday 31st October 2017
End of Term Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term School Closes School Re-Opens
Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Friday 16th February 2018 Monday 26th February 2018
End of Term Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term School Closes School Re-Opens
Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018

School Closed for Voting Day – Thursday 3rd May 2018

School Closed for Staff Training – Friday 4th May 2018

School Closed for Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018

School Open – Tuesday 8th May 2018

Half Term Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
End of Term Friday 20th July 2018